О Cloudsfer

О Cloudsfer

Cloudsfer, созданный и поддерживаемый компанией Tzunami, – это ведущий веб-сервис для быстрой, безопасной и успешной миграции контента (файлов, изображений и т.д.)между облачными сервисами.

Вместо того, чтобы пытаться справиться со многими доступными сервисами и сталкиватьься с раздражающими проблемами миграции, Cloudsfer справится с трудностями за вас. Cloudsfer делает миграцию легкой, передача файлов становится проще и может быть сделана с улыбкой.

С помощью централизованной миграции, выполнения тотальной миграции, сохранения настроек доступа и метаданных, Cloudsfer поднял меню на новый уровень, представляя продукт, который не только обслуживает, но и значительно облегчает процесс.

Tzunami

Cloudsfer от Tzunami

Cloudsfer был разработан компанией Tzunami – ведущей компанией в миграции данных и лидирующим провайдером в миграционных технологиях управления корпоративным контентом. Более десяти лет технологии Tzunami возглавляют рынок миграции контента в Microsoft SharePoint – начиная с SharePoint 2001, и до сегодняшних последних версий. Tzunami дает возможность высокотехнологичных, крупномасштабных миграций между множественными системами.

За эти годы компания Tzunami передала более 20 млн. объектов и тысячи терабайт в SP. Среди наших клиентов крупнейшие промышленные компании США, занимающие верхние позиции в списке Fortune 500 и относящиеся к различным отраслям промышленности (Авиация, Потребительский сектор, Финансы, Фармакология, Правительство, Здравоохранение и др.)

about_picture_15

Cloudsfer был разработан компанией Tzunami, чтобы всем предложить миграцию облачного контента.

Со штаб-квартирой в Бельвью, штат Вашингтон, Tzunami – мировая компания с офисами и персоналом, которые доступны 24/7 для Cloudsfer по всему миру. С круглосуточной технической поддержкой и персоналом, который может все доступно объяснить, мы помогаем вам эффективно организовывать и передавать данные вашего облачного контента.

Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - About Us 
About Cloudsfer

About Cloudsfer

Cloudsfer, created and powered by Tzunami Inc. is a leading web service for fast, secure and smooth content migration (e.g. files, pictures etc.) between cloud services.

Instead of struggling to master the many available services and dealing with tough and many times annoying migration issues, Cloudsfer handles the challenges for you. Cloudsfer makes migration easier and transferring files anywhere becomes hassle-free and can be done with a smile.

“Cloudsfer lets you expertly migrate your data between more than 20 cloud services”

Cloudsfer not only enables you to instantly migrate and backup your personal data, but IT administrators gain advanced capabilities that minimize their learning curve and allows them to migrate their entire organization between cloud services.

By centralizing migration, performing bulk users’ migration, preserving sharing settings and metadata, Cloudsfer has raised the product bar to a whole new level, providing a product that not only serves but easens the process significantly.

Tzunami

Cloudsfer by Tzunami

Cloudsfer was developed by Tzunami Inc. – a pioneering content migration company and leading provider of enterprise content management (ECM) migration solutions. For over a decade, Tzunami’s solutions are leading the market of content migration into Microsoft SharePoint – starting with SharePoint 2001, up to today’s most recent versions. Tzunami enables advanced, large-scale migrations between multiple systems.

Over the years, Tzunami Inc. has migrated more than 20 million seats and thousands of TBs into SP. Our clients include top Fortune 500 enterprise brands from a wide variety of industries (Aviation, Consumer Discretionary, Financial, Government, Pharmaceutical, Healthcare and more).

about_picture_15

Cloudsfer was developed by Tzunami to offer cloud content migration to everyone.

Headquartered in Bellevue, WA, Tzunami is a global company, with offices and staff available 24/7 across the globe for Cloudsfer. With round-the-clock technical support and plain-talking staff, we help you effectively and cohesively manage, migrate and transfer your cloud data content.