Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - qui sommes-nous
à propos de nous

à propos de nous

Cloudsfer, créé et propulsé par Tzunami Inc. est un important service de web pour lisse, rapide et sécurisé, migration de contenu (fichiers, images, etc.) entre les services en nuage.

Au lieu du mal à maîtriser les nombreux services disponibles et traitant des questions de migration difficiles et souvent ennuyeux, Cloudsfer gère les défis pour vous. Cloudsfer facilite la migration et le transfert de fichiers que n’importe où devient sans tracas et peut être fait avec un sourire.

« Cloudsfer vous permet de migrer savamment vos données entre plus de 20 services de cloud »

Cloudsfer non seulement vous instantanément migrer et sauvegarde vos données personnelles, mais il permet aux administrateurs des capacités de gain avancé qui minimisent leur courbe d’apprentissage et leur permet de faire migrer leur organisation tout entière entre les services de cloud.

En centralisant les migrations, effectué la migration des utilisateurs en vrac, preserving paramètres de partageurs et de métadonnées, Cloudsfer a soulevé la barre de produit pour un tout autre niveau, offrant un produit qui non seulement assure mais easens le processus significativement.

Cloudsfer by Tzunami Deployer - Cloudsfer Cloud data migration, cloud files migration, cloud file transfer

Cloudsfer par Tzunami

Cloudsfer a été développé par Tzunami Inc. – une entreprise pionnière de migration de contenu et des principaux fournisseurs de solutions de migration enterprise content management (ECM). Pour plus d’une décennie, les solutions de Tzunami sont leader sur le marché de migration de contenu dans Microsoft SharePoint – à partir de SharePoint 2001, jusqu’à la version plus récente d’aujourd’hui. Tzunami permet aux migrations à grande échelle avancées entre plusieurs systèmes.

Au cours des années, Tzunami Inc. a migré plus de 20 millions de sièges et des milliers de TBs dans SP. Parmi nos clients Fortune 500 meilleurs marques de fabrique d’une grande variété d’industries (Aviation, consommation discrétionnaire, financière, gouvernement, pharmaceutique, soins de santé et plus).

about_picture_15

Cloudsfer a été développé par Tzunami de migration de contenu de nuage d’offrir à tout le monde.

Basée à Bellevue, WA, Tzunami est une entreprise mondiale, avec des bureaux et du personnel disponible 24/7 partout dans le monde pour Cloudsfer. Avec support technique 24 heures sur 24 et le personnel de plaine-parler, nous vous aider efficacement et avec cohésion gérer, migrer et transférer le contenu de données de votre nuage.

Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - About Us 
About Cloudsfer

About Cloudsfer

Cloudsfer, created and powered by Tzunami Inc. is a leading web service for fast, secure and smooth content migration (e.g. files, pictures etc.) between cloud services.

Instead of struggling to master the many available services and dealing with tough and many times annoying migration issues, Cloudsfer handles the challenges for you. Cloudsfer makes migration easier and transferring files anywhere becomes hassle-free and can be done with a smile.

“Cloudsfer lets you expertly migrate your data between more than 20 cloud services”

Cloudsfer not only enables you to instantly migrate and backup your personal data, but IT administrators gain advanced capabilities that minimize their learning curve and allows them to migrate their entire organization between cloud services.

By centralizing migration, performing bulk users’ migration, preserving sharing settings and metadata, Cloudsfer has raised the product bar to a whole new level, providing a product that not only serves but easens the process significantly.

Tzunami

Cloudsfer by Tzunami

Cloudsfer was developed by Tzunami Inc. – a pioneering content migration company and leading provider of enterprise content management (ECM) migration solutions. For over a decade, Tzunami’s solutions are leading the market of content migration into Microsoft SharePoint – starting with SharePoint 2001, up to today’s most recent versions. Tzunami enables advanced, large-scale migrations between multiple systems.

Over the years, Tzunami Inc. has migrated more than 20 million seats and thousands of TBs into SP. Our clients include top Fortune 500 enterprise brands from a wide variety of industries (Aviation, Consumer Discretionary, Financial, Government, Pharmaceutical, Healthcare and more).

about_picture_15

Cloudsfer was developed by Tzunami to offer cloud content migration to everyone.

Headquartered in Bellevue, WA, Tzunami is a global company, with offices and staff available 24/7 across the globe for Cloudsfer. With round-the-clock technical support and plain-talking staff, we help you effectively and cohesively manage, migrate and transfer your cloud data content.