关于Cloudsfer

关于Cloudsfer

Cloudsfer,由Tzunami公司创建管理,是云端服务之间快速、安全、平稳迁移内容的领先网络服务(例如文件,图片等)。

与其努力掌握许多可用服务,处理繁杂及恼人的迁移问题,Cloudsfer为您解决所有挑战。 Cloudsfer使得迁移变得更方便,传输文件至任何地方,无障碍,无繁琐过程。

通过集中化迁移,执行批量用户迁移,保存共享设置和元数据,Cloudsfer将产品基准提高到一个全新水平,不仅提供了一种产品服务,同时也显著地简便了整个过程。

Tzunami

Tzunami的Cloudsfer

Cloudsfer由Tzunami公司开发 – 内容迁移的先锋公司及企业内容管理(ECM)迁移解决方案的领先供应商。十多年来,Tzunami的解决方案引领内容迁移市场至Microsoft SharePoint – 起始于SharePoint2001,至目前的最新版本。 Tzunami支持多个系统之间的高级大型迁移。

多年来,Tzunami公司已迁移超过20万个席位及数千TB至SP。我们的客户包括来自各行业的世界500强企业品牌 (航空,非必需消费品,金融,政府,制药,医疗保健等).

about_picture_15

Cloudsfer由Tzunami 开发,提供云端内容迁移至每个人。

公司总部位于华盛顿州贝尔维尤,Tzunami是一家全球性公司,拥有在全球范围内为Cloudsfer提供24/7全天候服务的办公室和工作人员。凭借全天技术支持和纯聊天的工作人员,我们将帮助您高效、一致地 管理,迁移和传输您的云端数据内容。

Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - About Us 
About Cloudsfer

About Cloudsfer

Cloudsfer, created and powered by Tzunami Inc. is a leading web service for fast, secure and smooth content migration (e.g. files, pictures etc.) between cloud services.

Instead of struggling to master the many available services and dealing with tough and many times annoying migration issues, Cloudsfer handles the challenges for you. Cloudsfer makes migration easier and transferring files anywhere becomes hassle-free and can be done with a smile.

“Cloudsfer lets you expertly migrate your data between more than 20 cloud services”

Cloudsfer not only enables you to instantly migrate and backup your personal data, but IT administrators gain advanced capabilities that minimize their learning curve and allows them to migrate their entire organization between cloud services.

By centralizing migration, performing bulk users’ migration, preserving sharing settings and metadata, Cloudsfer has raised the product bar to a whole new level, providing a product that not only serves but easens the process significantly.

Tzunami

Cloudsfer by Tzunami

Cloudsfer was developed by Tzunami Inc. – a pioneering content migration company and leading provider of enterprise content management (ECM) migration solutions. For over a decade, Tzunami’s solutions are leading the market of content migration into Microsoft SharePoint – starting with SharePoint 2001, up to today’s most recent versions. Tzunami enables advanced, large-scale migrations between multiple systems.

Over the years, Tzunami Inc. has migrated more than 20 million seats and thousands of TBs into SP. Our clients include top Fortune 500 enterprise brands from a wide variety of industries (Aviation, Consumer Discretionary, Financial, Government, Pharmaceutical, Healthcare and more).

about_picture_15

Cloudsfer was developed by Tzunami to offer cloud content migration to everyone.

Headquartered in Bellevue, WA, Tzunami is a global company, with offices and staff available 24/7 across the globe for Cloudsfer. With round-the-clock technical support and plain-talking staff, we help you effectively and cohesively manage, migrate and transfer your cloud data content.