Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Migrate & Transfer Files to or from Amazon S3 to Google Drive, Copy, DropBox and more
Amazon s3

Amazon S3 AUFBEWAHRUNG

Amazon s3

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bietet Entwicklern und IT-Teams einen sicheren, dauerhaften und hoch skalierbaren Objektspeicher an. Amazons S3 ist leicht zu bedienen, mit einem einfachen Web Service Interface, um jede Menge von Daten von überall im Web aus zu speichern und abzufragen.
Amazon S3 bietet eine Reihe von Speicherklassen für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle an, einschließlich Amazon S3 Standard für Mehrzweckspeicherung von häufig abgerufenen Daten, Amazon S3 Standard – Infrequent Access (Standard – IA) für langlebige aber weniger benutzte Daten und das Amazon Glacier als Langzeitarchiv.

Vorteile bei der Verwendung von Cloudsfer, um Inhalte von Amazon S3 zu migrieren

  • Migriert alle Dateitypen
  • Behält die hierarchische Struktur bei
  • Filtern nach Dateigröße und modifiziertem Datum

Cloudsfer unterstützt Migrationen von Amazon S3 zu den folgenden Systemen:
Amazon Cloud Drive, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive, OneDrive for Business, SharePoint Online, Copy, WebDAV, Amazon S3, Mega, FTP, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Flickr, Picasa

Vorteile bei der Verwendung von Cloudsfer, um Inhalte nach Amazon S3 zu migrieren

  • Genießen Sie unsere Hochgeschwindigkeits-Upload-Bandbreite
  • Migriert alle unterstützen Dateitypen
  • Behält die hierarchische Struktur bei

von den folgenden Systemen Amazon S3 von den folgenden Systemen:
Amazon Cloud Drive, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive, OneDrive for Business, SharePoint Online, Copy, WebDAV, Amazon S3, Mega, FTP, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Flickr, Picasa, Facebook, Instagram, 500px

Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - Migrate Files to or from Amazon S3 to Google Drive, Copy, DropBox etc
Amazon s3

Amazon S3 Documents

Amazon s3

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), provides developers and IT teams with secure, durable, highly-scalable object storage. Amazon S3 is easy to use, with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web.
Amazon S3 offers a range of storage classes designed for different use cases including Amazon S3 Standard for general-purpose storage of frequently accessed data, Amazon S3 Standard – Infrequent Access (Standard – IA) for long-lived, but less frequently accessed data, and Amazon Glacier for long-term archive.

Benefits of using Cloudsfer to migrate content from Amazon S3

  • Migrate all file types
  • Keep hierarchy structure
  • Apply filters by file size and modified date

Cloudsfer supports migrations from Amazon s3 to the following systems:
Amazon Cloud Drive, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive, OneDrive for Business, SharePoint Online, Copy, WebDAV, Amazon S3, Mega, FTP, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Flickr, Picasa

Benefits of using Cloudsfer to migrate content to Amazon S3

  • Enjoy our high speed upload bandwidth
  • Migrate all supported file types
  • Keep hierarchy structure

Cloudsfer supports migrations to Amazon s3 from the following systems:
Amazon Cloud Drive, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive, OneDrive for Business, SharePoint Online, Copy, WebDAV, Amazon S3, Mega, FTP, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Flickr, Picasa, Facebook, Instagram, 500px