Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - Migration des Fichiers vers ou à partir d’Amazon S3 à DropBox, Google Drive, copy, etc.
Amazon s3

Amazon S3 Documents

Amazon s3

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), fournit aux développeurs, et il s’associe avec stockage objet durable, sûr et très évolutive. Amazon S3 est facile à utiliser, avec une interface de service web simple pour stocker et récupérer n’importe quel volume de données depuis n’importe où sur le web.
Amazon S3 propose une gamme de classes de stockage conçue pour les cas d’utilisation différents y compris Amazon S3 Standard pour le stockage à des fins générales des données fréquemment consultées, Amazon S3 Standard – accès peu fréquents (Standard – IA) pour une longue durée de vie, mais moins fréquemment consultée données et Glacier d’Amazon pour l’archivage à long terme.

Avantages d’utiliser Cloudsfer pour migrer du contenu d’Amazon S3

  • Migration de tous les types de fichiers
  • Conserver la structure hiérarchique
  • Appliquer des filtres par taille de fichier et la date de modification

Cloudsfer prend en charge les migrations à partir d’Amazon s3 pour les systèmes suivants:
Amazon Cloud Drive, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive, OneDrive for Business, SharePoint Online, Copy, WebDAV, Amazon S3, Mega, FTP, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Flickr, Picasa

Avantages d’utiliser Cloudsfer pour migrer le contenu vers Amazon S3

  • Profitez de notre bande de téléchargement haut débit
  • Migration de tous les types de fichiers supportés
  • Conserver la structure hiérarchique

Cloudsfer prend en charge les migrations vers Amazon s3 provenant des systèmes suivants :
Amazon Cloud Drive, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive, OneDrive for Business, SharePoint Online, Copy, WebDAV, Amazon S3, Mega, FTP, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Flickr, Picasa, Facebook, Instagram, 500px

Transfer your files with Cloudsfer Cloud Migration, sync cloud services with Cloudsfer's cloud file transfer. Sync Dropbox with google drive, cloud google file transfer, Facebook migration, Instagram migration and more. Cloudsfer - Migrate Files to or from Amazon S3 to Google Drive, DropBox etc
Amazon s3

Amazon S3 Documents

Amazon s3

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), provides developers and IT teams with secure, durable, highly-scalable object storage. Amazon S3 is easy to use, with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web.
Amazon S3 offers a range of storage classes designed for different use cases including Amazon S3 Standard for general-purpose storage of frequently accessed data, Amazon S3 Standard – Infrequent Access (Standard – IA) for long-lived, but less frequently accessed data, and Amazon Glacier for long-term archive.

Benefits of using Cloudsfer to migrate content from Amazon S3

  • Migrate all file types
  • Keep hierarchy structure
  • Apply filters by file size and modified date
  • Enjoy our high speed upload bandwidth

Cloudsfer supports migrations from Amazon s3 and to Amazon S3 with the following systems:
Move from Amazon s3 to Google Drive, Box, Dropbox to Amazon s3, OneDrive, SharePoint Online, WebDAV, Microsoft Azure Blob Storage, Egnyte to Amazon s3 and many more.